Wisconsin Chapter- IAFN

Practicing and Promoting the Profession of Forensic Nursing

Meet the Board

President – Deanna Grundl

Sexual Assault Program Coordinator
Aurora Medical Center Sheboygan
Sheboygan, WI 
deanna.grundl@aurora.org

presidentwiiafn@gmail.org

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter President

 

 image
Past President – Nicole Slusser 

ER Manager
Aurora Oshkosh Medical Center
Oshkosh, WI

tnslusser@centurylink.net

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter Immediate Past President

Nicole
President Elect – Courtney Bouthilet

Forensic Nurse Educational Coordinator

St. Croix Valley Sexual Assault Response Team

River Falls, WI

Courtney@stcroixvalleysart.org

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter President Elect

 

  15037141_1128404213910362_5096938678264690908_n
Secretary – Brenda Doolittle

Sexual Assault Program Coordinator
Aurora Medical Center Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WI 
brenda.doolittle@aurora.org

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter Secretary

 

 

Brenda
Treasure – Sharain Horn

Clinical Nurse Specialist
Aurora Health Care
Milwaukee, WI

sharain.horn@aurora.org

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter Treasurer

12191021_10205487883257301_2038339866559316795_n
Director at Large – Georgia Brockway

Sexual Assault Program Coordinator
St. Agnes Hospital-Agnesian HealthCare
Fond Du Lac, WI

brockwayg@agnesian.com

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter Director-at-Large

Georgia
Director at Large – Ranee Wright 

Nurse Clinician 2
Wisconsin Resource Center
Winnebago, WI

Raneemwright@hotmail.com

Job Responsibilities WI IAFN- Chapter Director-at-Large

 14980757_1128404110577039_3841846145954759282_n
Board Member Emeritus-

Colleen O’ Brien

 

Previous Presidents:

Jackie Friar-LeCaptain 2015

 

Wisconsin Forensic Nurses © 2016 Frontier Theme